team-2

MEET SOME OF OUR TEAM MEMBERS;

Harry Shimp, Chief Executive Officer  harry.shimp@andovercorp.com

Michael Tiner, Chief Operating Officer  mtiner@andovercorp.com

David Litwinovich, VP of Engineering  dpl@andovercorp.com

Christopher Richards, VP of Quality Control  chris.richards@andovercorp.com

Jeannine Riley, Controller  jeannine.riley@andovercorp.com

Joshua Jones, Operations Director  joshua.jones@andovercorp.com

Mark Kfoury, Director of Technical Sales  mark.kfoury@andovercorp.com

Nicholas Sullivan, Director of Engineering  nick.sullivan@andovercorp.com

Brian Billington, Director of HR & Compliance  brian.billington@andovercorp.com

Dixie Richards, Marketing Manager  dixie.richards@andcorp.com

Sue Brennan, Account Manager  sue.brennan@andovercorp.com

Phil Clark, Sales Manager  pclark@andovercorp.com

Nicole Christensen, Sales Coordinator  nicole.christensen@andovercorp.com

Rob Pursel, Senior Optical Design Engineer rpursel@andovercorp.com

Rekha Doshi, Senior Coating Design Engineer  rekha.doshi@andovercorp.com

 

          Our amazing team of people, who make it happen every day...

Screen Shot 2020-05-21 at 8-41-37 AM